Bridge Enterprise Board Regular Meeting Minutes March 15, 2018

PRESENT WERE: Sidny Zink, Chair, District 8 Shannon Gifford, Vice-Chair District 1 Ed Peterson, District 2 Luella D'Angelo, District 3 Karen Stuart, District 4 Kathy Gilliland, District 5 Kathy Connell, District 6 Rocky Scott, District 9 William Thiebaut, District 10 Steven Hofmeister, District 11

ON PHONE: Kathy Hall, District 7

ALSO PRESENT: Michael Lewis, Executive Director Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director Debra Perkins-Smith, Director of Transportation Development Amy Ford, Chief of Advanced Mobility Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Dave Eller, Region 3 Transportation Director John Cater, FHWA Division Administrator Tony DeVito, Central 70 Project Director Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel

AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Audience Participation

Director Zink stated that no members of the audience wished to address the Board of Directors.

Consent agenda

Chairwoman Zink consent agenda postponed due to loss of minutes during computer virus issues. February minutes will be presented at future meeting.

8th Budget Supplement

Chairwoman Zink entertained a motion to approve the budget supplement. Director Hofmeister moved to approve the resolution, and Director Connell seconded the motion. Upon vote of the Board the resolution passed unanimously.

FY18-19 Annual Budget

Chairwoman Zink entertained a motion to approve the FY 18-19 Annual Budget. Director Peterson moved to approve the resolution, and Director Stuart seconded the motion. Upon vote of the Board the resolution passed unanimously.

Meeting Adjourned at 11:15 a.m.